top of page

Brix Academy presents Grand Award Ceremony for the 25 most influential icon awards

Updated: Jun 11, 2022

Brix Fitness and Dance Academy Pvt ltd presents Grand Award Ceremony for the 25 most influential icon awards powered by Sur Lahari and co-powered by LotussGold43.

Looking at all team members' enthusiasm, many other sponsors got inspired and supported them.

This event was also supported by many well wishers as follows: Supported by Sehr, Associate

partner Eram Entertainments Sponsored by Parveen’s Closet, Hearboquest, The Media Partners were as follows: Dr. Sanjeev Dev Malik International Media Partner, Mr Sanjeev

Sharma Dizire News, Dr. Raja Talukdar Media House, The Entrepreneurs of India,

P news, Rn today, Short news. Rajasthan news, Crime 18, Adharsh Bharat, and Samay Varta etc.

This event was a gateway to inviting a lot of great personalities and a platform to recognize India’s finest influential talents.

This event was initiated by Miliee Dhinngra, Director Brix Academy Celebrity Tarot Card Reader & Angel Card Reader, Numerologist. Her vision to contribute to society

was so intense that despite her busy schedule.

The awards were presented to those leaders who have contributed to society in various sectors.

The Awards were presented to all age groups, right from children to seniors.

Various personalities participated and supported the event. They were: Mrs. Reena Tiwari,

Chairperson, Mr Ramesh Tiwari, IAS Officer Retired, former Delhi Govt. Miss Vibha Gurtu Founder Aumtara, VR image consulting And Healer,

Chief Guest - Mr. Pranav Kumar Promoter Director of Alacrity Corporate Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Arun Saini and Brand Ambassador Mr. Avi Sharma "Wonder Boy of India - Prime Minister & National Bal Puraskar Awardee 2022 and World Book of Record Holder (London), Dr. Lata Suresh Influencer and Motivational Speaker, Leading Knowledge Resource Center - Corporate Affairs, Singer, Poet Writer, Dr. Nizamuddin Khan Former Secretary, Former Union Minister, Government of India Honoured Social and Human Awareness Activist, Monika Kandpal Mrs. India International Timeless Beauty Model, Actor, Social Activities and Fitness Expert Motivational Jury, Miss Tanisha Singh Online Celebrity Jury Actress Payal Joshi Celebrity Choreographer Online Shree Chintan Satish Vashi

Celebrity Choreographer Online Rajkumar Khurana National Table Tennis Player Bollywood and Hollywood Actor Jury Advocate Rohit Pandey Joint Secretary Supreme Court Bar Association, Dr Vivek Dixit Scientist AIIMS New Delhi Guest Speaker and Motivational Jury, Dr. Farha Mohmand, Online Jury, Kavita Pal Online Jury, ABBSA Team, Celebrity RJ Mannan Thakral, Anchor International from FM Gold 100.1 MHz, Powered by & Mr Apurva Kulkarni Founder of Sur Lahari, Chief Guest Mr. Somnath Bharti Member of Delhi Legislative Assembly, Also Practices at High Court and Supreme Court of India.

Special thanks to Mr. Devender Dhingra Director Brix Academy, Charu Dhingra, Yoga Guru Chetan Sharma, Keddy Hop Choreographer, Respect Founder HS Sharma Sir, Celebrity Guest Mr. Ashish Singh Fame of Zero Film, Manoj Pandit, Sumit Arora, Dr. Nadeem Ahmed and all the winners and participants.

75 views0 comments


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page